T Tennis

Meran is Serie C national champion again after 38 years. The Rungger ladies, on the other hand, celebrated their first national championship title

Series C: Merano men and Rungger women are the new national champions

TC Meran for men and TC Rungg for women are the Serie C national champions in 2016. For the Überetscher women it is the second title in the club's history after 1991, while Meran had to wait exactly 38 years to finally get back on the winners' list to be able to register in series C. Kaltern for the men and the A team of TC Bozen, however, are relegated to the D1 series.

Comments (0)

Complete your profile information to write comments.
Edit Profile

You have to sign into use the comment function.

© 2024 First Avenue GmbH